Leave a Message

Contact Info

Unit Lot D Gedcor Square, Irasan St. cor Ninoy Aquino Ave. Brgy. San Dionisio, Parañaque City, Philippines 1700

(02) 8817-7274

Management: Judith Garcia judith.garcia@101scsi.com

Business Development: Analee Bautista analee.bautista@101scsi.com

Transportation: Joselito Gan gan@101scsi.com

Clinical Trials: Marlon Bauzon marlon.bauzon@101scsi.com

General Logistic Customer Service:  Michele Trono michele.trono@101scsi.com and Sherie Anne Chavez Sherieanne.chavez@101scsi.com

Admin & HR: Judith Garcia judith.garcia@101scsi.com and Coleen Yatar coleen.yatar@101scsi.com

Head Office

Unit Lot D Gedcor Square, Irasan St. cor Ninoy Aquino Ave. Brgy. San Dionisio, Parañaque City, Philippines 1700

(02)88177274

Alabang Office

Units 3A Unioil Center Building, Acacia Ave. cor. Commerce ave. Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang Muntinlupa City, 1770 Philippines

(02)88177274

Laguna Operations Center

National highway, Brgy. Milagrosa. Calamba city, Laguna

(049)5236304

Cagayan de Oro Branch

Unit D2 Pride Rock Business Center Bldg. D, Gusa, Cagayan de oro city 9000

(088)8825294

Accreditation